Everyman should marry because happiness is not everything

Never date a woman whose father calls her ‘Princess.’ Chances are she believes it. Take it or leave it, its is not against the law to be stupid, but it is stupid to be against the law the one am creating. Just as middle age is when you have a choice of two temptations and choose the one that will get you home earlier.

For if you believe that dreams can come true, be prepared for the occasional nightmare too once thought along that line till i got married and the nightmares come everyday.
Especially for people who spend their health for wealthy relationships and then try to spend their wealth to get back their health from the daily stress.

In love issues am a pessimist, someone who feels bad when he feels good for fear he’ll feel worse when he feels better. This is because most women i have dated blush when they are kissed, some call for the police, some swear, some bite. But the worst are those who laugh for it is far more impressive when others discover your good qualities without your help.

One thing i have learnt from an argument with my woman is how to be a good loser. That lack of imagination saves me from immobilizing myself with imaginary fears. I have heard several times that noise pollution is a relative thing. In a city, it’s a jet plane taking off, in a monastery, it’s a pen that scratches but in my house its my woman rattling away like a sewing machine in motion.

I cant say i have had success in relationships because if success is how high you bounce when you hit bottom i havent even thought of leaving the ground am lieing on.
My womans love is the defination of a bore which is someone who persists in holding her own views after i have enlightened then with mine. If she can’t be kind, at least let her have the decency to be vague sometime.

Lately i think am getting old because i enjoy remembering things more than doing them. I remember the time when i used to think out of this world but now i wish i had remained out of this world. This is because my thoughts are just to lazy to look for things they always bring pain. Vital papers will demonstrate their vitality by moving from where you left them to where you can’t find them.

I used to think i had principles. If you don’t like me I have others but am stuck with this one. She is a politician who makes no sense in a very convincing manner. A weaker sex that is stronger because of the weakness of the stronger sex for the weaker sex.

First i forgot the names, then i forgot the faces. Next i forgot to pull my zipper up and finally, i forgot to pull it down these days that i even feel powerless to cheat on her. It doesn’t matter how often me, a married man changes my job, i still end up with the same boss.

See i have become addicted to a certain kind of saddness that has grown and trained the philosopher in me. Everyone should have a spouse, because there are a number of things that go wrong that one can’t blame on the government but your spouse. These days i even never explain. Friends don’t need it, enemies wouldn’t believe it. Geuss i rather procrastinate today, but I think I’ll leave that until tomorrow.

I do not read marriage magazines they only make me feel lonely. Just like atheism the biggest non-prophet organisation.
The cigarette does the smoking i am just the sucker. Like real friends who survive transitions between address books i always get tagged along. In my relationship crime has already been organised now it’s up to the police. For i used to make love, not war. Hell, do both get married!

He who can does, he who cannot teaches like when a girl goes wrong, men go right after her i was head of the queue.
I like work; it fascinates me. I can sit and look at it for hours.Everyone makes mistakes. The trick is to make them when nobody is looking by my marriages is friend to the law.
The ultimate test of a relationship is to disagree but to hold hands buttocks be together all your life.
Every man should marry because happiness isn’t everything.

Leave a Reply

