Gigantic nuisance stuck in bad romance

Gigantic nuisance
stuck in bad romance
when tears roll down your face
the evil in me lights and goes places
that innocent face, one i have seen coated on several races
gets my ego cheating in its own aces
one play, two play God give me the grace
to lace this pressure
arm me with gentleman composure  to wait on this treasure
make me the best closure to close this deal
for towards her, i feel only evil
time invested in her, scorching thrives in waste
the dreams, hopes and moves smashed
like they were carried in broken crates
one drink, two drink i thought i would make it rain with my D
little did i know she was watered no flower
with the colour RED of the month
it were her period

Leave a Reply

