Stop fucking and sleep

Is it my problem that I live in a room which if I wake up with a hard on that long snake peep into the neighbour’s bedroom?

Is it my problem that my pockets pretty shallow they could on flirt with this card board thin walled room?

Is it because am born and bred in a society corded on sharing that you emphasis to share her moans with me yet am not interested

Is it because I sleep on a thread bare pillow that can’t hold the moans out that you want me to shop monster beats

Why you always host your nocturnal visitors at the time when the batteries to my dildo are done and properly well spent

I know a problem shared is one half solved but I wish you knew your muffed out sounds that let you not hold you load long enough aren’t funny

Ever since the electric bill came and turned my lights off you adopted the tactic of holding private karaoke shows in your part of block

The walls were not part of the bargain please tell her not to clap their ears for my end of the wall throws the echoes my way

On the day am preparing for that once in a lifetime job interview is when your little angels are singing your praises

Do you keep property by throwing them round for I swear picked up your nose in my business

We live in a small world but are in a smaller room that calls for convention sex thru stop spanking each other man u is not playing till next week

The radio I bought was never meant to act as a sound blocker my favourite show can’t compete with your moans and groans. Even the dry cells have been running the laps with no doping like lance Armstrong so be a good neighbour and head down to sleep like now.

Leave a Reply

