gal i looovvveeee…………yooooou but

Baby gal I love you baby gal I miss you but babababb……ut I stammer sometimes I want to hold and kiss you bababab…..ut I stammer Don’t run away from me like my name Osama beautiful and sexy  seduce me like rihanna imagine you are Michelle and am your Obama i like how you kill that long dress like you from kalaba i hate when I speak to you and ssssssssst…tammer  i end up feeling like a falla give me your phone number so cacacaaaaa……..can I holla and some times I want to take yoooo………uuuuu…………out but I stammer that’s why my friends call me Mr. Matama with those cute legs you look like Tina Turner that’s why i…..i….i…..i…..i want  to tetetetell you………that i…..i….i….i….ilove but I stammer baby gal your age just a number so stop saying you love me like a brother that’s why I want to take tateteteteteke…………..

Leave a Reply

